Process Journey: Expanded Edition Part I

(That’s totally a working title, but let’s go with it for now).

This is the expanded edition of the game I created for Ludum Dare 28.  The original can be played over in the completed games section.  Everything will be overhauled or added to, with more story, puzzles, artwork, music (better music!)

I haven’t had too much time to work on it since the release of the original.  What I have done has been taking some of the suggestions from others I received during Ludum Dare and implementing them into the game.

Hotspots are now indicated by a cursor change.

Hotspots are now indicated by a cursor change.

Because it was difficult to tell which objects could be interacted with, I’ve made the cursor change depending on whether an object can be manipulated, looked at, or spoken with.

I will be getting back to work on this in the next few weeks, so look forward to that!

Leave a comment